Top 5 Hollywood Movies of 2013

31/12/2013 13:09

Within the blink of an eye, the year 2013 will be over. As we slow down from the hectic pace of the working place, the majority of us will be pre-occupied with a couple of things at heart. One question that I ask myself is what're the things that left the deepest impact in my memory. I really believe most of us wouldn't only be looking straight back but also looking forward to what the new year would bring.

Being a movie freak, one thing that came to my mind is what would be the biggest hit movie of 2013 that I would remember for times ahead? I'm not the harshest movie critics but I would still say some of the movies that have been coming out haven't been very good lately. There are certain movies that are produced based on badly written texts and it's quite common for blockbuster movies to be used only as a display of the state-of-the-art visual effects capability.

For now, I am just going to list down a few of the movies that in my view, are better off than the rest.
 





  • Gravity


  • Man of Steel


  • The Wolverine


  • Oz the Great and Powerful


  • Pacific Rim


  • Inside Llewyn Davis